All Systems Operational

About This Site

Welcome to SafetyCulture's global home system status.

Customers who wish to receive updates about our US Region can visit iAuditor US Statuspage
Customers who wish to receive updates about our AU Region can visit iAuditor AU Statuspage
Customers who wish to receive updates about our EU Region can visit iAuditor EU Statuspage

Subscriptions to this page will result in alerts received for all hosting regions.

Virginia (US) Operational
90 days ago
99.94 % uptime
Today
iAuditor Web Platform Operational
90 days ago
99.91 % uptime
Today
iAuditor Public API Operational
90 days ago
99.95 % uptime
Today
iAuditor iOS Operational
90 days ago
99.91 % uptime
Today
iAuditor Android Operational
90 days ago
99.91 % uptime
Today
iAuditor Windows Mobile Operational
Spotlight Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Sydney (AU) Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
iAuditor Web Platform Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
iAuditor Public API Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
iAuditor iOS Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
iAuditor Android Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
iAuditor Windows Mobile Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Dublin (EU) Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
iAuditor Web Platform Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
iAuditor Public API Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
iAuditor iOS Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
iAuditor Android Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
iAuditor Windows Mobile Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
had a major outage
had a partial outage
Past Incidents
Jun 20, 2019

No incidents reported today.

Jun 19, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 18, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 17, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 16, 2019
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 16, 14:00 AEST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 16, 12:00 AEST
Scheduled - SafetyCulture will be performing security patching to our iAuditor database systems during the below maintenance window. The maintenance window will require up to 2 hours of partial system unavailability, starting at the specified time.

- Sat, 15 Jun 2019 at 7:00 pm PDT, San Francisco, USA
- Sat, 15 Jun 2019 at 10:00 pm EDT, New York, USA
- Sun, 16 Jun 2019 at 2:00 am GMT, Greenwich Mean Time, GMT
- Sun, 16 Jun 2019 at 3:00 am BST, London, United Kingdom
- Sun, 16 Jun 2019 at 4:00 am CEST, Berlin, Germany
- Sun, 16 Jun 2019 at 6:00 am GST, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- Sun, 16 Jun 2019 at 12:00 noon AEST, Sydney, Australia
- Sun, 16 Jun 2019 at 2:00 pm NZST, Wellington, New Zealand

----

Impact:
During the outage window, inspections undertaken on mobile devices may not immediately sync to the cloud. Note, inspections started on mobile devices will still be saved along with any media items on the mobile device when the cloud systems are down for maintenance.
When maintenance work is complete, these inspections and media will be able to sync to the cloud services and become available on the web application (for sharing, exporting, reporting, API access, etc).
For most inspections, this will occur automatically if the application is open on your mobile device.
If you need to trigger a manual sync you can do so by following the steps shown in How to sync a device.

----

Affected features:
- Sites listing feature will be partially unavailable to retrieve or update sites.
- Global Response Sets feature will be partially unavailable.
- Actions feature will be temporarily unavailable.
- Analytics feature will have delayed data until inspections stored on a device is synced.

----

Updates on the progress of the maintenance will be available on the SafetyCulture StatusPage: https://status.us.safetyculture.com.

For any questions or concerns regarding this scheduled maintenance, please contact support@safetyculture.com.
May 31, 10:58 AEST
Jun 15, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 14, 2019
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jun 14, 19:50 AEST
Identified - All template changes and new templates are now appearing correctly, as a result of this issue Analytics data is currently delayed and will be up to date soon.
Jun 14, 16:44 AEST
Investigating - There is currently an issue being investigated causing a delay in changes to templates and the creation of new templates being reflected within iAuditor. All changes and new templates will be saved and not lost, however, they will not show within the application until this issue is resolved.
Jun 14, 16:27 AEST
Jun 13, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 12, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 11, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 10, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 9, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 8, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 7, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 6, 2019

No incidents reported.